Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 1 - Nationalliga B

Team

Captain

Müller Fabrice fabrice.mueller@bc-uster.ch 110'693

Spieler

Bochsler Severin severin.bochsler@bc-uster.ch 112'303
Funke Florian florian.funke@bc-uster.ch 126'684
Hardmeier Josua josua.hardmeier@bc-uster.ch 200'514
Hofmann Leandra leandra.hofmann@bc-uster.ch 108'227
Matiatos Alan Panajis alan.matiatos@bc-uster.ch 113'334
Ou Mynarack mynarack.ou@bc-uster.ch 118'238
Pfister Jonas jonas.pfister@bc-uster.ch 201'790
Schmutz Anja anja.schmutz@bc-uster.ch 123'783
Stoller Dominik dominik.stoller@bc-uster.ch 106'042

IC-Spiele

Samstag 12.02.2022

Uster Oberland - BV St. Gallen-Appenzell 2
13:00-14:00

Samstag 05.03.2022

Uster Oberland - BC Adliswil
13:00-14:00

Sonntag 06.03.2022

BC Zug - Uster Oberland
11:00-12:00

Samstag 19.03.2022

BC Uzwil 2 - Uster Oberland
12:30-13:30

Sonntag 20.03.2022

Uster Oberland - Team Argovia 2
13:00-14:00
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)