Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 2 - 1. Liga 

Team

Spieler

Pfister Jonas jonas.pfister@bc-uster.ch 201'790

ohne Funktion

Hardmeier Josua josua.hardmeier@bc-uster.ch 200'514
Hofmann Leandra leandra.hofmann@bc-uster.ch 108'227
Krattiger Lisa lisa.krattiger@bc-uster.ch 114'004
Matiatos Alan Panajis alan.matiatos@bc-uster.ch 113'334
Müller Fabrice fabrice.mueller@bc-uster.ch 110'693
Stoller Dominik dominik.stoller@bc-uster.ch 106'042

IC-Spiele

Samstag 22.10.2022

BC Uster 2 - BC Adliswil 2
13:00-14:00

Samstag 29.10.2022

BSC Vitudurum 1 - BC Uster 2
11:00-12:00

Samstag 05.11.2022

BC Uster 2 - BC Fislisbach 1
15:45-16:45

Donnerstag 24.11.2022

BC Trogen-Speicher 2 - BC Uster 2 (Trogen)
19:30-20:30

Sonntag 27.11.2022

BC Zürich 3 - BC Uster 2
10:15-11:15
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge