Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 5 - 3. Liga 

Team

Captain

Ludwig Leif leif.ludwig@bc-uster.ch 25'079

Spieler

Hüppi Marvin marvin.hueppi@bc-uster.ch 122'852
Schmieder Cyril cyril.schmieder@bc-uster.ch 202'375

ohne Funktion

Bai Yun yun.bai@bc-uster.ch 110'978
Imfeld Michi michi.imfeld@bc-uster.ch 113'142
Schaufelberger Stefanie stefanie.schaufelberger@bc-uster.ch 101'960
Walser Roger roger.walser@bc-uster.ch 103'094

IC-Spiele

Freitag 07.10.2022

BC Seefeld Zürich 1 - BC Uster 4
19:15-20:15

Samstag 22.10.2022

BC Uster 4 - BC Clear Schaffhausen 1
13:00-14:00

Freitag 28.10.2022

BC Rapperswil-Jona 1 - BC Uster 4
20:00-21:00

Samstag 05.11.2022

BC Uster 4 - BC Irchel 3
15:45-16:45

Dienstag 15.11.2022

BC PAD Wetzikon 1 - BC Uster 4
20:15-21:15
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge