Badmintonclub Uster

Uster Oberland 6 - 3. Liga 

Team

Captain

Beinbrech Nora nora.beinbrech@bc-uster.ch 126'606

Spieler

Dobszay Attila attila.dobszay@bc-uster.ch 108'203

ohne Funktion

Bienz David david.bienz@bc-uster.ch 200'509
Brandes Olivier olivier.brandes@bc-uster.ch 10'492
Kurmann Olivia olivia.kurmann@bc-uster.ch 15'231
Kurtz David david.kurtz@bc-uster.ch 116'042

IC-Spiele

Montag 03.10.2022

BC Irchel 2 - BC Uster 5
19:30-20:30

Freitag 07.10.2022

BC Uto Zürich 1 - BC Uster 5
19:45-20:45

Samstag 22.10.2022

BC Uster 5 - Team Swiss Racketlon 1
10:30-11:30

Freitag 04.11.2022

BC Zürich-Affoltern 2 - BC Uster 5 (Zürich)
20:00-21:00

Samstag 05.11.2022

BC Uster 5 - BC Adliswil 5
13:00-14:00
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge