Badmintonclub Uster

BC Uster 1 - 1. Liga
Interclub – 1. Liga – 103

Team

Captain

Bochsler Severin severin.bochsler@bc-uster.ch 112'303

Spieler

Funke Florian florian.funke@bc-uster.ch 126'684
Hardmeier Josua josua.hardmeier@bc-uster.ch 200'514
Herlitschka Max max.herlitschka@bc-uster.ch 115'605
Hofmann Leandra leandra.hofmann@bc-uster.ch 108'227
Matiatos Alan Panajis alan.matiatos@bc-uster.ch 113'334
Müller Fabrice fabrice.mueller@bc-uster.ch 110'693
Pfister Jonas jonas.pfister@bc-uster.ch 201'790
Schönenberger Joanne joanne.schoenenberger@bc-uster.ch 103'103
Stoller Patricia patricia.stoller@bc-uster.ch 106'043
Wunderli Phung  
Xu Rachel rachel.xu@bc-uster.ch 124'076

IC-Spiele

Samstag 10.12.2022

BC Uster 1 - TV Arlesheim Badminton 1
13:00-14:00

Samstag 14.01.2023

Team Argovia 3 - BC Uster 1
11:00-12:00

Freitag 03.02.2023

TV Arlesheim Badminton 1 - BC Uster 1
20:00-21:00

Samstag 11.02.2023

BC Uster 1 - BC Luzern 2
15:45-16:45

Samstag 25.02.2023

BC Uster 1 - SC Uni Basel 2
15:45-16:45
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge