Badmintonclub Uster

BC Uster 5 - 3. Liga 
Interclub – 3. Liga – BVRZ-32

Team

Captain

Beinbrech Nora nora.beinbrech@bc-uster.ch 126'606

Spieler

Bienz David david.bienz@bc-uster.ch 200'509
Brandes Olivier olivier.brandes@bc-uster.ch 10'492
Dobszay Attila attila.dobszay@bc-uster.ch 108'203
Jung Simone simone.jung@bc-uster.ch
Kurmann Olivia olivia.kurmann@bc-uster.ch 15'231
Kurtz David david.kurtz@bc-uster.ch 116'042
Xu Rachel rachel.xu@bc-uster.ch 124'076

IC-Spiele

Samstag 10.12.2022

BC Uster 5 - Erster Zürcher BC 1
13:00-14:00

Freitag 20.01.2023

Basi-Nüeri 1 - BC Uster 5
20:15-21:15

Samstag 11.02.2023

BC Uster 5 - BC Uto Zürich 1
13:00-14:00

Samstag 25.02.2023

BC Uster 5 - BC Zürich-Affoltern 2
15:45-16:45

Dienstag 28.02.2023

Erster Zürcher BC 1 - BC Uster 5
19:30-20:30
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge