Badmintonclub Uster

BC Uster 2 - 1. Liga 
Interclub – 1. Liga – 104

Team

Spieler

Hardmeier Josua josua.hardmeier@bc-uster.ch 200'514
Hofmann Leandra leandra.hofmann@bc-uster.ch 108'227
Matiatos Alan Panajis alan.matiatos@bc-uster.ch 113'334
Müller Fabrice fabrice.mueller@bc-uster.ch 110'693
Pfister Jonas jonas.pfister@bc-uster.ch 201'790
Stoller Dominik dominik.stoller@bc-uster.ch 106'042

Ersatz

Krattiger Lisa lisa.krattiger@bc-uster.ch 114'004

IC-Spiele

Freitag 10.02.2023

BC Uzwil 3 - BC Uster 2
20:00-21:00

Samstag 11.02.2023

BC Uster 2 - BC Zürich 3
13:00-14:00

Sonntag 19.02.2023

BC Uster 2 - St. Galler Badminton Bären 2
Bis 01:00

Samstag 25.02.2023

BC Uster 2 - BSC Vitudurum 1
13:00-14:00

Sonntag 05.03.2023

BC Fislisbach 1 - BC Uster 2
14:00-15:00
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge