Badmintonclub Uster

BC Uster 3 - 2. Liga 
Interclub – 2. Liga – 206

Team

Captain

Stoller Patricia patricia.stoller@bc-uster.ch 106'043

Spieler

Brandes Olivier olivier.brandes@bc-uster.ch 10'492
Dell'Antone Matia matia.dellantone@bc-uster.ch 126'662
Funke Florian florian.funke@bc-uster.ch 126'684
Loch Philipp philipp.loch@bc-uster.ch 205'460
Matiatos Alan Panajis alan.matiatos@bc-uster.ch 113'334
Paul Christopher christopher.paul@bc-uster.ch
Rinderknecht Yves yves.rinderknecht@bc-uster.ch 20'493
Schönenberger Joanne joanne.schoenenberger@bc-uster.ch 103'103
Stoller Dominik dominik.stoller@bc-uster.ch 106'042

Ersatz

Herlitschka Max max.herlitschka@bc-uster.ch 115'605

IC-Spiele

Samstag 10.12.2022

BC Uster 3 - BC Reussbühl 3
15:45-16:45

Sonntag 15.01.2023

BC Adliswil 4 - BC Uster 3 (Adliswil)
11:00-12:00

Freitag 10.02.2023

BC Reussbühl 3 - BC Uster 3
19:30-20:30

Samstag 11.02.2023

BC Uster 3 - BC Zug 3
13:00-14:00

Samstag 25.02.2023

BC Uster 3 - BC Altdorf 1
15:45-16:45
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge