Badmintonclub Uster

BC Uster 6 - 4. Liga 
Interclub – 4. Liga – BVRZ-41

Team

Betschart Thomas thomas.betschart@bc-uster.ch 118'300
Groeger Tim tim.groeger@bc-uster.ch 401'260
Hofstetter Daniel daniel.hofstetter@bc-uster.ch 25'345
Jung Simone simone.jung@bc-uster.ch
Ladner Beat beat.ladner@bc-uster.ch 126'942
Long Yanyan yanyan.long@bc-uster.ch 401'864
Petazzi Daniel daniel.petazzi@bc-uster.ch 400'796
Schmidt Yuiko yuiko.schmidt@bc-uster.ch 125'190

IC-Spiele

Samstag 10.12.2022

BC Uster 6 - BC Linth Näfels 2
13:00-14:00

Freitag 13.01.2023

ABV - Akademischer Badmintonverein Zürich 1 - BC Uster 6
20:00-21:00

Montag 30.01.2023

BC Rorbas-Freienstein 2 - BC Uster 6
20:30-21:30

Sonntag 05.02.2023

BC Linth Näfels 2 - BC Uster 6 (Näfels)
16:15-17:15

Samstag 25.02.2023

BC Uster 6 - Basi-Nüeri 2
13:00-14:00
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge