Badmintonclub Uster

Team

Captain

Ludwig Leif leif.ludwig@bc-uster.ch 25'079

Spieler

Bai Yun yun.bai@bc-uster.ch 110'978
Beinbrech Nora nora.beinbrech@bc-uster.ch 126'606
Hüppi Marvin marvin.hueppi@bc-uster.ch 122'852
Imfeld Michi michi.imfeld@bc-uster.ch 113'142
Kurmann Olivia olivia.kurmann@bc-uster.ch 15'231
Schaufelberger Stefanie stefanie.schaufelberger@bc-uster.ch 101'960
Schmieder Cyril cyril.schmieder@bc-uster.ch 202'375
Walser Roger roger.walser@bc-uster.ch 103'094

IC-Spiele

Samstag 10.12.2022

BC Uster 4 - BC Irchel 3
15:45-16:45

Freitag 03.02.2023

BC Uto Zürich 2 - BC Uster 4
19:45-20:45

Samstag 11.02.2023

BC Uster 4 - BC Affoltern 1
15:45-16:45

Dienstag 21.02.2023

BC Clear Schaffhausen 1 - BC Uster 4
19:30-20:30

Samstag 25.02.2023

BC Uster 4 - BC Rapperswil-Jona 1
13:00-14:00
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge