Badmintonclub Uster

Team

Bantle Valentin valentin.bantle@bc-uster.ch 203'469
Bider Jan jan.bider@bc-uster.ch 204'965
Frei Ariane ariane.frei@bc-uster.ch 200'803
Grimm Renko renko.grimm@bc-uster.ch 201'534
Meergans Timm timm.meergans@bc-uster.ch 205'658
Neuhaus Marun marun.neuhaus@bc-uster.ch 204'973
Süri Cyrill cyrill.sueri@bc-uster.ch 208'298
Sutter Isalena isalena.sutter@bc-uster.ch 200'976
Sutter Yanik yanik.sutter@bc-uster.ch 126'669
Xin Leonie leonie.xin@bc-uster.ch 205'145

IC-Spiele

Samstag 10.12.2022

BC Uster 8 - BC Zürich-Affoltern 6
10:30-11:30

Samstag 11.02.2023

BC Uster 8 - BC Uto Zürich 5
10:30-11:30

Samstag 25.02.2023

BC Uster 8 - BC Letzi 1
10:30-11:30

Montag 06.03.2023

BC Niederglatt 1 - BC Uster 8
20:15-21:15

Dienstag 07.03.2023

BC Zürich-Affoltern 6 - BC Uster 8 (Zürich)
18:45-19:45
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)

Weitere Einträge