Badmintonclub Uster

Team

Captain

Tran Alexander alexander.tran@bc-uster.ch 401'869

Spieler

Bantle Valentin valentin.bantle@bc-uster.ch 203'469
Eckert Elisa elisa.eckert@bc-uster.ch 400'950
Fischer Micha micha.fischer@bc-uster.ch 401'079
Grimm Renko renko.grimm@bc-uster.ch 201'534
Kriegers Nisha nisha.kriegers@bc-uster.ch 402'491
Neuhaus Marun marun.neuhaus@bc-uster.ch 204'973
Zollinger Lena lena.zollinger@bc-uster.ch 401'330

IC-Spiele

Samstag 16.03.2024

BC Uster 8 - BC Uto Zürich 5
10:30 - 11:30

Dienstag 26.03.2024

BC Zürich-Affoltern 5 - BC Uster 8
20:00 - 21:00
Termine abonnieren (in Kalender wie Outlook, iCal oder Mobilgeräte hinzufügen)