Badmintonclub Uster

Vorstand

Präsident

Krattiger Lisa lisa.krattiger@bc-uster.ch

Vize-Präsident

Funke Florian florian.funke@bc-uster.ch

Kassier

Petazzi Daniel daniel.petazzi@bc-uster.ch

IC-Chef

Bochsler Severin severin.bochsler@bc-uster.ch

Aktuar

Ou Mynarack mynarack.ou@bc-uster.ch

Materialwart

Stoller Dominik dominik.stoller@bc-uster.ch

Beisitzer

Huggler Christian christian.huggler@bc-uster.ch

Juniorenobmann

Dobszay Attila attila.dobszay@bc-uster.ch

Sponsoring/Events

Rinderknecht Yves yves.rinderknecht@bc-uster.ch

Funktionäre

J+S Coach

Dobszay Attila attila.dobszay@bc-uster.ch

Trainer

Beinbrech Nora nora.beinbrech@bc-uster.ch
Bienz David david.bienz@bc-uster.ch
Bochsler Severin severin.bochsler@bc-uster.ch
Bornhauser Pascal pascal.bornhauser@bc-uster.ch
Dobszay Attila attila.dobszay@bc-uster.ch
Huggler Christian christian.huggler@bc-uster.ch
Matiatos Alan Panajis alan.matiatos@bc-uster.ch
Ou Mynarack mynarack.ou@bc-uster.ch
Walser Roger roger.walser@bc-uster.ch
Xu Rachel rachel.xu@bc-uster.ch

Webmaster

Ou Mynarack mynarack.ou@bc-uster.ch