Badmintonclub Uster

Vorstand

Präsident

Kurmann Olivia olivia.kurmann@bc-uster.ch

Vize-Präsident

Walser Roger roger.walser@bc-uster.ch

Kassier

Schmutz Anja anja.schmutz@bc-uster.ch

IC-Chef

Bochsler Severin severin.bochsler@bc-uster.ch

Aktuar

Violette Jeanine jeanine.violette@bc-uster.ch

Materialwart

Stoller Dominik dominik.stoller@bc-uster.ch

Beisitzer

Huggler Christian christian.huggler@bc-uster.ch

Funktionäre

J+S Coach

Aebi Pascal pascal.aebi@bc-uster.ch

Trainer

Aebi Pascal pascal.aebi@bc-uster.ch
Bochsler Severin severin.bochsler@bc-uster.ch
Dobszay Attila attila.dobszay@bc-uster.ch
Eberhart Martina martina.eberhart@bc-uster.ch
Gander Demian demian.gander@bc-uster.ch
Hofstetter Daniel daniel.hofstetter@bc-uster.ch
Huggler Christian christian.huggler@bc-uster.ch
Ou Mynarack mynarack.ou@bc-uster.ch
Stoller Patricia patricia.stoller@bc-uster.ch

Juniorenobmann

Bochsler Severin severin.bochsler@bc-uster.ch

Webmaster

Ou Mynarack mynarack.ou@bc-uster.ch